learn.woolclip.com.au

What does the Hide mob in App mean and when should I use it?

Mobs entered in the web will sync to the App to be added to bale records. For mobs that are finished, mobs can be hidden from syncing to the WoolClip app, if the mob is finished and no more bales are to be allocated to that mob.